Website Manager

Current SV North Boardmembers

Seneca Valley North Soccer Association Board Members
2019- 2020 Soccer Season

Michael E. Aleprete
Vice President
Jason McMurray
[email protected]

Brieanna Knapik
Mike Keefer
[email protected]
 Travel Registrar
 Nancy Laslavic

U10 Commissioner
Kris Kniess

U5-U8 Commissioner
Erin Giambelluca

Equipment Manager
Stacy Hepinger

Manager: Uniforms, Spirit Wear and Concessions
 Crystal Strother
[email protected]

At Large Members
Melissa Newton
David Pascarella

Seneca Valley North Soccer Association Non-Board Member Volunteers

Ref & Field Assignor
Robin Abel
[email protected]
(724) 355-8683

Fundraising Coordinator
Public Relations
Kristen Aleprete

Referee Trainer

Bill Davey

Volunteer Coordinator

Clearance Coordinator
Nicole Voll
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2020 SV North Soccer Association Login